2017 Board of Directors

GEODC’s Board of Directors is a skilled group of professionals representing corporate governance, commercial lending and economic development from within our region.  Many of our Directors have served on the board for several years providing excellent insight and consistent direction.

Name Occupation of Director County
Cam Preus, President Blue Mountain Community College, President Umatilla
Judge Pete Runnels, VP Harney County Judge Harney
Donna Kinnaman, Secretary/Treasurer CAPECO, CEO Retired Umatilla
Judge Dan Joyce Malheur County Judge Malheur
Kim Cutsforth City of Heppner, Manager Retired Morrow
Tracy Hamby Banner Bank, VP Umatilla
Jeff Bailey Bank of Eastern Oregon, President Morrow
Trenda Nichols Columbia State Bank, VP Umatilla
Sally Bartlett Grant County, Economic Development Coordinator Grant